,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021-2022

  Start End
Training day Monday 6th September  
Autumn term 1

Tuesday 7th September

Friday 22nd October
October half term Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
Autumn term 2 Monday 1st November Thursday 16th December
Training day  Friday 17th December  
Christmas holiday

Monday 20th December

Monday 3rd January
Training day Tuesday 4th January  
Spring term 1 Wednesday 5th January Friday 18th February
February half term Monday 21st February Friday 25th February
Spring term 2 Monday 28th February Friday 8th April
Easter holiday Monday 11th April Friday 22nd April
Summer term 1

Monday 25th April

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May

Friday 27th May
May half term  Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
Training day

 Monday 6th June

 
Summer term 2 Tuesday 7th June Thursday 21st July
Training day Friday 22nd July and Monday 25th July  

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

 Term starts: 

Professional development training day: 

Half term holiday: 

Christmas holiday: 

Professional development training day: 

Half term holiday: 

Easter holiday: 

May bank holiday: 

Half term: 

Term ends: 

Professional development training day: 

X
Hit enter to search