,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2019-2020

  Start End
Training day Monday 2nd September  
Autumn term 1

Tuesday 3rd September
Tuesday 24th September
School Closure for UCI Road World Championships

Friday 25th October
October half term Monday 28th October Friday 1st November
Autumn term 2 Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January
Training day Monday 6th January  
Spring term 1 Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
February half term Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Spring term 2 Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Easter holiday Monday 6th April Friday 17th April
Training day Monday 20th April  
Summer term 1

Tuesday 21st April
Bank holiday Friday 8th May

Friday 22nd May
May half term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
Training day Monday 1st June  
Summer term 2 Tuesday 2nd June Friday 17th July
Training day Monday 20th July  

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

  Start End
Training day Monday 7th September  
Autumn term 1

Tuesday 8th September

Friday 23rd October
October half term Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
Autumn term 2 Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December Friday 1st January
Training day Monday 4th January  
Spring term 1 Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
February half term Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Spring term 2 Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Easter holiday Monday 29th March Friday 9th April
Training day Monday 12th April  
Summer term 1

Tuesday 13th April

Bank holiday - Monday 3rd May

Thursday 27th May
Training day Friday 28th May  
May half term Monday 1st June Friday 4th June
Summer term 2 Monday 7th June Friday 23rd July
Training day Monday 26th July  

 

X
Hit enter to search